Take it easy…

Skin feeling itchy and dry? Your face wash could be the culprit. Swap out harsh exfoliators for a gentle, calming cleanser.

My idea of quality skin care used to be following up my soap and water routine with a super grainy apricot scrub. Yowch!!! I had no idea I was aggravating my sensitive skin with the equivalent of sandpaper on my face. Thank god I found R+F’s Soothe regimen 5 years ago. My sensitive skin can now handle just about anything I throw at it. Sun. Surf. Spicy food. You name it.

SOOTHE keeps my redness and sensitivity at bay. Here’s how:

Step 1: SOOTHE Gentle Cream Wash removes daily grime while nourishing your skin. It’s the first step in restoring your skin’s natural moisture barrier.

Step 2: SOOTHE Sensitive Skin Treatment relieves visible redness and dryness in just minutes. And let’s hear it for Dimethicone, the ingredient in Soothe 2 that helps fortify the skin’s barrier to reduce signs of sensitivity.

Step 3: SOOTHE Moisture Replenishing Cream hydrates the skin, continuing to build up your oh-so critical moisture barrier. It goes on light, never greasy and gives your skin a silky, plump feel.

Step 4: Mineral Sunscreen SPF 30 protects skin from the sun’s harmful rays without harsh chemicals or ingredients that may aggravate your sensitivity. Practice safe sun, people!

For more info or to order the SOOTHE regimen for sensitive

Leave a Reply

